NASORLO Leadership 2017 Updated

Here is the NASORLO Leadership for 2017…

NASORLO Leadership and Officers – 2017 – 17 ( Yr. Position open and up for election )

President.

Lauren Imgrund, SLO PA ( 2017 ) Director, Bureau of Recreation and Conservation, Department of Conservation and Natural  Resources, 400 Market Street, 5th Fl., P.O. Box 8475, Harrisburg, PA 17105-8475, Telephone: 717-783-2658 Fax: 717-787-9577,              Limgrund@pa.gov

Vice President,

            John Beneke,  ASLO AR (2017 ), Director, Outdoor Recreation Grants Program, Arkansas Department of Parks and Tourism,  One  Capitol Mall, Little Rock, AR 72201, Telephone: 501-682-1523 Fax: 501-682-0081, john.beneke@arkansas.gov

Secretary

Ms. Jan Hunt, ASLO ( 2017  ),  Recreation Grants & Community Program Manager, Oregon Parks and Recreation Department,  725 Summer Street NE, Suite C, Salem, OR 97301-1271, Telephone: 503-986-0705 Fax: 503-986-0796,  Jan.L.Hunt@oregon.gov

Immediate Past President

Tim Hogsett, ASLO TX  Recreation Grants Director, Texas Parks and Wildlife Commission, 4200 Smith School Road, Austin, TX                 78744-3291, Telephone: 512-389-8712 Fax: 512-389-8242,  tim.hogsett@tpwd.texas.gov

NASORLO Board Members:

Northeast Region – States;  CT, MD, DE, ME, NH, PA, NY, VT, MA, RI, NJ              

Doug Beck, ASLO ME, ( 2018 )  Outdoor Recreations Supervisor, Maine Bureau of Parks and Lands, 134 State House Station       Augusta, ME  04333-0022,

Telephone: 207-287-4962 Fax: 207-287-6170         Doug.Beck@Maine.gov

Eric Feldbaum, ASLO  ME ( 2017 ) Community Recreation Specialist, Division of Parks and Recreation, NH Dept. of  Resources & Economic Development , 172 Pembroke Road, Concord, NH 03301  Phone: 603-271-3556, ext 227  Fax: 603-271-3553

Southeast Region- States;  AL, DC, FL, NC, TN, MS, SC, VA, GA, PR, VI

Amy Blinson  ASLO SC ( 2018 ),  Product Development Manager, Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism, 1205 Pendleton  Street,  Columbia, SC 29201, Telephone: 803-734-1658 Fax: 803-734-0670,   ablinson@scprt.com

Mr. Gerald Parish, Jr., ASLO ( 2017 ), Director, Recreational Education Services Division, Recreation Educational Services, William R. Snodgrass Tennessee Tower, 312 Rosa L. Parks Ave., 2nd FL, Nashville, TN 37243-0439, Telephone: 615-532-0538   Fax: 615-532-0778  gerald.parish@tn.gov

North Central Region- States;  IN, IL, KY, MI, MN, OH, WV, WI

Erika Rivers, SLO ( 2018 ), Director, Parks and Trails Division, Department of Natural Resources, 500 Lafayette Road North, Box 10, St. Paul, MN 55155-4010,  Telephone: 651-259-5591 Fax: 651-297-1157, erika.rivers@state.mn.us

( 2017 ) Vacant 

South Central Region- States;  AR, LA, OK, IA, MO, TX, KS, NE

            Cleve Hardman, ASLO LA ( 2018 ), Director of Outdoor Recreation, Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism, P.O. Drawer 44426, Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4426,  chardman@crt.la.gov    Telephone: 225-342-8188 Fax: 225-342-8017

Linda Lanterman, ASLO KS ( 2017 ), Director,  Parks Division, Kansas Department of Wildlife and Parks, 512 Southeast 25th  Avenue, Pratt, KS 67124-8174, Telephone: 620-672-5911 Ext. 140 Fax: 620-672-2972,  linda.lanterman@ksoutdoors.com

Southwest Region- States;  AM, CO, NV, UT, AZ, GU, NM, CA, HA, NM

            Mr. Sedrick Mitchell, ASLO CA ( 2017 ), Deputy Director of External Affairs, CA Dept. of Parks and Recreation, P.O. Box 942896, Sacramento, CA 94296, Telephone: 916-653-8380 Fax: 916-657-3903,  Sedrick.Mitchell@parks.ca.gov

Susan Black, SLO AZ, ( 2018 ) Exec. Dir. Arizona State Parks, 1300 W. Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ  85007, Telephone: 602- 542-7107 Fax: 602-542-4188,    sblack@azstateparks.gov

Northwest Region- States;  AK, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY

            2018 Vacant

            Ms. Kaleen Cottingham,  SLO ( 2017 ), Director, Recreation and Conservation Office, P. O. Box 40917, Olympia, WA 98504- 0917, Telephone: 360-902-3000 Fax: 360-902-3026,  Kaleen.cottingham@rco.wa.gov

Executive Director

Dr. Douglas K. Eiken, 105 H., ABNR Building, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO  65211, 573      353 2702, fax 573 882 9516  email – nasorlo@gmail.com,   website www.nasorlo.org